The Delegation for Relations with the European Parliament

EU parliament logo.
EU parliament logo.

The delegation meets the corresponding delegation from the European Parliament to debate and discuss issues of current interest relating to European politics and parliamentary cooperation between the Storting and the European Parliament.


The International Department is responsible for secretariat duties for the Storting’s Delegation for Relations with the European Parliament.

Telephone: +47 23 31 30 50

See also

European Parliament website.

Choose to see:
Committee members
Role Name Political Party
Head of Delegation Søreide, Ine Eriksen Conservative Party
First Vice Chair Aukrust, Åsmund Labour Party
Second Vice Chair Melby, Guri Liberal Party
Member Arnstad, Marit Centre Party
Member Elvenes, Hårek Conservative Party
Member Fasteraune, Bengt Centre Party
Member Fiskaa, Ingrid Socialist Left Party
Member Foshaug, Nils-Ole Labour Party
Member Hansen, Eva Kristin Labour Party
Member Listhaug, Sylvi Progress Party
Member Moe, Ola Borten Centre Party
Member Moxnes, Bjørnar Red Party
Member Schou, Ingjerd Schie Conservative Party
Member Solberg, Erna Conservative Party
Member Sundnes, Trine Lise Labour Party
Member Tybring-Gjedde, Christian Progress Party
Member Ulstein, Dag-Inge Christian Democratic Party
Member Aasrud, Rigmor Labour Party