Go to main menu
Go to search
Go to left menu
Go to main contents
Go to bottom
Hold down Ctrl and + to make font size bigger or Ctrl and – to make it smaller.
Use the Cmd key if you have a Mac.
Print Print    Report error Report error      

The Conservative Party

Norwegian: Høyre (H)

The Conservative Party has 48 Members of Parliament and is part of the coalition government with The Progress Party. The party leader, Erna Solberg, is the Prime Minister of Norway.


Party leader: Ms Erna Solberg
Parliamentary leader: Ms Erna Solberg


mailing adress:

Høyres stortingsgruppe
Stortinget, N-0026 Oslo, Norway
Phone:+ 47 23 31 33 45

Fax: +47 23 31 38 51 

Last updated: 16.09.2008 14:35 

The Storting's Administration
N-0026 Oslo
Tel. + 47 23 31 30 50

The Storting's
Information Service
Tel. +47 23 31 33 33


Editor-in-chief: Eli Pauline Fiskvik
Web Editor: Lars Henie Barstad