Current Members of Parliament

Find Member of Parliament

Sortert og gruppert liste av representanter
Centre Party
21 Gjelsvik, Sigbjørn Centre Party
33 Lundteigen, Per Olaf Centre Party
40 Iversen, Geir Adelsten Centre Party
43 Vedum, Trygve Slagsvold Centre Party
47 Mehl, Emilie Enger Centre Party
55 Toppe, Kjersti Centre Party
64 Bjørke, Nils T. Centre Party
68 Klinge, Jenny Centre Party
76 Nordlund, Willfred Centre Party
80 Mossleth, Siv Centre Party
84 Strand, Marit Knutsdatter Centre Party
88 Fasteraune, Bengt (Meeting as Member of Parliament for Odnes, Ivar has deceased) Centre Party
117 Pollestad, Geir Centre Party
123 Navarsete, Liv Signe Centre Party
131 Sem-Jacobsen, Åslaug Centre Party
136 Borch, Sandra Centre Party
140 Arnstad, Marit Centre Party
148 Greni, Heidi Centre Party
167 Myhrvold, Ole André Centre Party
Christian Democratic Party
4 Lossius, Jorunn Gleditsch (Meeting permanently for Ropstad, Kjell Ingolf) Christian Democratic Party
9 Grøvan, Hans Fredrik Christian Democratic Party
10 Bransdal, Torhild Christian Democratic Party
60 Nyborg, Torill Selsvold (Meeting permanently for Hareide, Knut Arild) Christian Democratic Party
73 Reiten, Steinar Christian Democratic Party
115 Toskedal, Geir Sigbjørn (Meeting permanently for Bollestad, Olaug Vervik) Christian Democratic Party
126 Storehaug, Tore Christian Democratic Party
132 Bekkevold, Geir Jørgen Christian Democratic Party
Conservative Party
1 Harberg, Svein Conservative Party
5 Foss, Ingunn Conservative Party
8 Benestad, Norunn Tveiten Conservative Party
11 Trøen, Tone Wilhelmsen Conservative Party
14 Jegstad, Nils Aage Conservative Party
16 Kristensen, Turid Conservative Party
20 Elvenes, Hårek Conservative Party
24 Mathisen, Bente Stein (Meeting permanently for Sanner, Jan Tore) Conservative Party
27 Linnestad, Anne Kristine (Meeting permanently for Asheim, Henrik) Conservative Party
29 Helleland, Trond Conservative Party
32 Johnsen, Kristin Ørmen Conservative Party
41 Haukland, Marianne (Meeting permanently for Bakke-Jensen, Frank) Conservative Party
45 Riise, Kristian Tonning Conservative Party
49 Trellevik, Ove Conservative Party
52 Frølich, Peter Conservative Party
54 Eidsheim, Torill Conservative Party
59 Nilsen, Tom-Christer Conservative Party
61 Eskeland, Liv Kari (Meeting permanently for Solberg, Erna) Conservative Party
65 Orten, Helge Conservative Party
69 Emblemsvåg, Marianne Synnes Conservative Party
72 Soleim, Vetle Wang Conservative Party
75 Ebbesen, Margunn Conservative Party
79 Finstad, Jonny Conservative Party
85 Thommessen, Olemic Conservative Party
91 Tetzschner, Michael Conservative Party
93 Lunde, Heidi Nordby Conservative Party
98 Kapur, Mudassar Conservative Party
102 Heggelund, Stefan Conservative Party
106 Tybring-Gjedde, Mathilde (Meeting permanently for Søreide, Ine Eriksen) Conservative Party
108 Strandskog, Camilla (Meeting permanently for Astrup, Nikolai) Conservative Party
109 Stensland, Sveinung Conservative Party
112 Hagerup, Margret Conservative Party
116 Stokkebø, Aleksander (Meeting permanently for Høie, Bent) Conservative Party
119 Simonsen, Aase (Meeting permanently for Bru, Tina) Conservative Party
125 Melvær, Frida Conservative Party
128 Abrahamsen, Solveig Sundbø Conservative Party
134 Gudmundsen, Kent Conservative Party
142 Agdestein, Elin Rodum Conservative Party
145 Lønseth, Mari Holm Conservative Party
149 Gimse, Guro Angell (Meeting permanently for Helleland, Linda Hofstad) Conservative Party
154 Løvaas, Kårstein Eidem Conservative Party
157 Westgaard-Halle, Lene Conservative Party
159 Larsen, Erlend Conservative Party
162 Schou, Ingjerd Conservative Party
165 Pettersen, Tage Conservative Party
Green Party
100 Bastholm, Une Green Party
163 Leirstein, Ulf Independent
Labour Party
2 Mørland, Tellef Inge Labour Party
6 Henriksen, Kari Labour Party
12 Huitfeldt, Anniken Labour Party
15 Myrli, Sverre Labour Party
17 Sandberg, Nina Labour Party
23 Aukrust, Åsmund Labour Party
26 Moflag, Tuva Labour Party
28 Kolberg, Martin Labour Party
31 Christoffersen, Lise Labour Party
35 Gharahkhani, Masud Labour Party
37 Sjåstad, Runar Labour Party
39 Olsen, Ingalill Labour Party
42 Trettebergstuen, Anette Labour Party
44 Sandtrøen, Nils Kristen Labour Party
50 Rommetveit, Magne Labour Party
53 Christensen, Jette F. Labour Party
58 Knutsen, Eigil Labour Party
62 Grung, Ruth Labour Party
67 Norderhus, Else-May Labour Party
71 Bjørdal, Fredric Holen Labour Party
74 Sivertsen, Eirik Labour Party
78 Lyngedal, Åsunn Labour Party
83 Aasrud, Rigmor Labour Party
86 Hagebakken, Tore Labour Party
90 Støre, Jonas Gahr Labour Party
92 Marthinsen, Marianne Labour Party
97 Bøhler, Jan Labour Party
101 Staalesen, Siri Gåsemyr Labour Party
104 Eide, Espen Barth Labour Party
110 Tajik, Hadia Labour Party
113 Solberg, Torstein Tvedt Labour Party
118 Liadal, Hege Haukeland Labour Party
121 Hansen, Øystein Langholm Labour Party
124 Heggø, Ingrid Labour Party
127 Aasland, Terje Labour Party
130 Vågslid, Lene Labour Party
133 Myrseth, Cecilie Labour Party
137 Henriksen, Martin Labour Party
139 Kjerkol, Ingvild Labour Party
141 Grande, Arild Labour Party
144 Giske, Trond Labour Party
146 Hansen, Eva Kristin Labour Party
150 Asphjell, Jorodd Labour Party
152 Leirtrø, Kirsti Labour Party
155 Andersen, Dag Terje Labour Party
158 Aasen-Svensrud, Maria Labour Party
161 Lauvås, Stein Erik Labour Party
164 Bjørnebekk-Waagen, Elise Labour Party
166 Hansen, Svein Roald Labour Party
Liberal Party
19 Schytz, Solveig (Meeting permanently for Raja, Abid Q.) Liberal Party
63 Breivik, Terje Liberal Party
89 Kjenseth, Ketil Liberal Party
96 Grande, Trine Skei Liberal Party
107 Elvestuen, Ola Liberal Party
143 Skjelstad, André N. Liberal Party
153 Gunnes, Jon Liberal Party
160 Grimstad, Carl-Erik Liberal Party
Progress Party
3 Bruun-Gundersen, Åshild Progress Party
7 Saudland, Gisle Meininger Progress Party
13 Limi, Hans Andreas Progress Party
18 Gulati, Himanshu Progress Party
25 Kjos, Kari Kjønaas Progress Party
30 Wold, Morten Progress Party
34 Engen-Helgheim, Jon Progress Party
38 Strifeldt, Bengt Rune Progress Party
46 Johnsen, Tor André Progress Party
51 Njåstad, Helge André Progress Party
56 Hjemdal, Silje Progress Party
66 Listhaug, Sylvi Progress Party
70 Dale, Jon Georg Progress Party
77 Freiberg, Kjell-Børge Progress Party
81 Søttar, Hanne Dyveke Progress Party
87 Johansen, Morten Ørsal Progress Party
94 Jensen, Siv Progress Party
103 Tybring-Gjedde, Christian Progress Party
111 Horne, Solveig Progress Party
114 Steffensen, Roy Progress Party
120 Halleland, Terje Progress Party
129 Hoksrud, Bård Progress Party
135 Amundsen, Per-Willy Progress Party
147 Bjørnstad, Sivert Progress Party
156 Stordalen, Morten Progress Party
168 Wiborg, Erlend Progress Party
Red Party
99 Moxnes, Bjørnar Red Party
Socialist Left Party
22 Wilkinson, Nicholas Socialist Left Party
36 Nævra, Arne Socialist Left Party
48 Andersen, Karin Socialist Left Party
57 Lysbakken, Audun Socialist Left Party
82 Fagerås, Mona Socialist Left Party
95 Kaski, Kari Elisabeth Socialist Left Party
105 Eide, Petter Socialist Left Party
122 Lerbrekk, Solfrid Socialist Left Party
138 Fylkesnes, Torgeir Knag Socialist Left Party
151 Haltbrekken, Lars Socialist Left Party
169 Øvstegård, Freddy André Socialist Left Party