The Standing Committee on Health and Care Services

The committee's responsibilities are matters relating to health services; care and attendance services; public health; drug and alcohol policy; and pharmaceuticals. 

Committee Members

List of committee members


Mailing address

Helse- og omsorgskomiteen
P.O. Box 1700 Sentrum
0026 Oslo


Committee Secretary

Ms Kirsten Gjemdal
Telephone: +47 23 31 31 40

Committee Secretariat

Mr Andreas Kerr-Wang
Telephone: +47 23 31 26 69

Choose to see:
Committee members
Role Name Political Party
Member Aydar, Seher Red Party
Member Bollestad, Olaug Vervik Christian Democratic Party
Member Bruflot, Sandra Conservative Party
Member Bøe, Erlend Svardal Conservative Party
Member Hoksrud, Bård Progress Party
Member Hussein, Marian Socialist Left Party
Member Jaffery, Lubna Boby (Meeting permanently for Persen, Marte Mjøs) Labour Party
Member Klungland, Lisa Marie Ness Centre Party
Member Myrseth, Cecilie Labour Party
Member Myrvold, Hans Inge (Meeting permanently for Toppe, Kjersti) Centre Party
Member Ojala, Irene PF (missing english)
Member Røed, Even A. Labour Party
Member Trøen, Tone Wilhelmsen Conservative Party
Member Vasvik, Truls Labour Party
Member Wold, Morten Progress Party