Representantenes e-postadresser

A
Abusland, Anja Ninasdotter Senterpartiet anja.ninasdotter.abusland@stortinget.no
Almeland, Grunde Venstre grunde.kreken.almeland@stortinget.no
Amundsen, Per-Willy Fremskrittspartiet per-willy.amundsen@stortinget.no
Arnstad, Marit Senterpartiet marit.arnstad@stortinget.no
Asheim, Henrik Høyre henrik.asheim@stortinget.no
Asphjell, Jorodd Arbeiderpartiet jorodd.asphjell@stortinget.no
Astrup, Nikolai Høyre nikolai.astrup@stortinget.no
Aukrust, Åsmund Arbeiderpartiet asmund.aukrust@stortinget.no
Aydar, Seher Rødt seher.aydar@stortinget.no
Aasen-Svensrud, Maria Arbeiderpartiet maria.aasen-svensrud@stortinget.no
Aasland, Terje Arbeiderpartiet terje.aasland@stortinget.no
Aasrud, Rigmor Arbeiderpartiet rigmor.aasrud@stortinget.no
B
Bakke, Åse Kristin Ask Arbeiderpartiet ase.kristin.ask.bakke@stortinget.no
Bastholm, Une Miljøpartiet De Grønne une-aina.bastholm@stortinget.no
Berg, Lan Marie Nguyen Miljøpartiet De Grønne lan.marie.nguyen.berg@stortinget.no
Bergstø, Kirsti Sosialistisk Venstreparti kirsti.bergsto@stortinget.no
Bjørke, Nils T. Senterpartiet nils.t.bjorke@stortinget.no
Bjørlo, Alfred Jens Venstre alfred.jens.bjorlo@stortinget.no
Bjørnstad, Sivert Fremskrittspartiet sivert-haugen.bjornstad@stortinget.no
Bollestad, Olaug Vervik Kristelig Folkeparti olaug.bollestad@stortinget.no
Bru, Tina Høyre tina.bru@stortinget.no
Bruflot, Sandra Høyre sandra.bruflot@stortinget.no
Bråthen, Karianne B. Arbeiderpartiet karianne.b.brathen@stortinget.no
Bøe, Erlend Svardal Høyre erlend.svardal.boe@stortinget.no
C
Christoffersen, Lise Arbeiderpartiet lise.christoffersen@stortinget.no
E
Elvenes, Hårek Høyre harek.elvenes@stortinget.no
Elvestuen, Ola Venstre ola.elvestuen@stortinget.no
Eriksen, Even Arbeiderpartiet even.eriksen@stortinget.no
Eskeland, Liv Kari Høyre liv.kari.eskeland@stortinget.no
F
Fagerås, Mona Sosialistisk Venstreparti mona.fageras@stortinget.no
Farahmand, Mahmoud Høyre mahmoud.farahmand@stortinget.no
Fasteraune, Bengt Senterpartiet bengt.fasteraune@stortinget.no
Fiskaa, Ingrid Sosialistisk Venstreparti ingrid.fiskaa@stortinget.no
Foshaug, Nils-Ole Arbeiderpartiet nils-ole.foshaug@stortinget.no
Foss, Ingunn Høyre ingunn.foss@stortinget.no
Frølich, Peter Høyre peter.christian.frolich@stortinget.no
Funderud, Kjerstin Wøyen Senterpartiet kjerstin.woyen.funderud@stortinget.no
Fylkesnes, Torgeir Knag Sosialistisk Venstreparti torgeir-knag.fylkesnes@stortinget.no
G
Gharahkhani, Masud Arbeiderpartiet masud.gharahkhani@stortinget.no
Gjelsvik, Sigbjørn Senterpartiet sigbjorn.gjelsvik@stortinget.no
Greni, Heidi Senterpartiet heidi.greni@stortinget.no
Grotle, Olve Høyre olve.grotle@stortinget.no
Grøthe, Maren Senterpartiet maren.grothe@stortinget.no
Gulati, Himanshu Fremskrittspartiet himanshu.gulati@stortinget.no
Gunaratnam, Kamzy Arbeiderpartiet kamzy.gunaratnam@stortinget.no
H
Hagen, Carl I. Fremskrittspartiet carl.i.hagen@stortinget.no
Hagerup, Margret Høyre margret.hagerup@stortinget.no
Halleland, Terje Fremskrittspartiet terje.halleland@stortinget.no
Haltbrekken, Lars Sosialistisk Venstreparti lars.haltbrekken@stortinget.no
Hansen, Eva Kristin Arbeiderpartiet eva-kristin.hansen@stortinget.no
Hansson, Rasmus Miljøpartiet De Grønne rasmus.hansson@stortinget.no
Harberg, Svein Høyre svein.harberg@stortinget.no
Hartviksen, Ragnhild Male Arbeiderpartiet ragnhild.male.hartviksen@stortinget.no
Haug, Kristoffer Robin Miljøpartiet De Grønne kristoffer.robin.haug@stortinget.no
Helleland, Linda Hofstad Høyre linda.helleland@stortinget.no
Helleland, Trond Høyre trond.helleland@stortinget.no
Henriksen, Kari Arbeiderpartiet kari.henriksen@stortinget.no
Hjemdal, Silje Fremskrittspartiet silje.hjemdal@stortinget.no
Hoksrud, Bård Fremskrittspartiet bard.hoksrud@stortinget.no
Hovland, Odd Harald Arbeiderpartiet odd.harald.hovland@stortinget.no
Hussaini, Mani Arbeiderpartiet mani.hussaini@stortinget.no
Hussein, Marian Sosialistisk Venstreparti marian.abdi.hussein@stortinget.no
Haarr, Margrethe Senterpartiet margrethe.haarr@stortinget.no
I
Iversen, Geir Adelsten Senterpartiet geir.adelsten.iversen@stortinget.no
J
Jacobsen, Frode Arbeiderpartiet frode.jacobsen@stortinget.no
Jaffery, Lubna Boby Arbeiderpartiet lubna.boby.jaffery@stortinget.no
Johnsen, Tor André Fremskrittspartiet tor-andre.johnsen@stortinget.no
Jønnes, Kari-Anne Høyre kari-anne.jonnes@stortinget.no
Jørgensen, Geir Rødt geir-asbjorn.jorgensen@stortinget.no
K
Kalsås, Tom Arbeiderpartiet tom.kalsas@stortinget.no
Kapur, Mudassar Høyre mudassar.kapur@stortinget.no
Kaski, Kari Elisabeth Sosialistisk Venstreparti kari-elisabeth.kaski@stortinget.no
Kjerstad, Birgit Oline Sosialistisk Venstreparti birgit.oline.kjerstad@stortinget.no
Kjølmoen, Per Vidar Arbeiderpartiet per.vidar.kjolmoen@stortinget.no
Kleveland, Kathrine Senterpartiet kathrine.kleveland@stortinget.no
Klinge, Jenny Senterpartiet jenny.klinge@stortinget.no
Klungland, Lisa Marie Ness Senterpartiet lisa.marie.ness.klungland@stortinget.no
Knutsen, Eigil Arbeiderpartiet eigil.knutsen@stortinget.no
Kristensen, Turid Høyre turid.kristensen@stortinget.no
Kristjánsson, Mímir Rødt mimir.kristjansson@stortinget.no
L
Lagesen, May Britt Arbeiderpartiet may.britt.lagesen@stortinget.no
Larsen, Erlend Høyre erlend.larsen@stortinget.no
Lauvås, Stein Erik Arbeiderpartiet stein-erik.lauvas@stortinget.no
Leirtrø, Kirsti Arbeiderpartiet kirsti.leirtro@stortinget.no
Lie, Kathy Sosialistisk Venstreparti kathy.lie@stortinget.no
Lien, Geir Inge Senterpartiet geir-inge.lien@stortinget.no
Limi, Hans Andreas Fremskrittspartiet hans-andreas.limi@stortinget.no
Linnestad, Anne Kristine Høyre anne.kristine.linnestad@stortinget.no
Listhaug, Sylvi Fremskrittspartiet sylvi.listhaug@stortinget.no
Lund, Tobias Drevland Rødt tobias.drevland.lund@stortinget.no
Lunde, Heidi Nordby Høyre heidi.lunde@stortinget.no
Lundteigen, Per Olaf Senterpartiet per.lundteigen@stortinget.no
Lysbakken, Audun Sosialistisk Venstreparti audun.lysbakken@stortinget.no
Lønseth, Mari Holm Høyre mari.holm.lonseth@stortinget.no
M
Madland, Tove Elise Arbeiderpartiet tove.elise.madland@stortinget.no
Marhaug, Sofie Rødt sofie.marhaug@stortinget.no
Martinussen, Marie Sneve Rødt marie.sneve.martinussen@stortinget.no
Mathisen, Øystein Arbeiderpartiet oystein.mathisen@stortinget.no
Melby, Guri Venstre guri.melby@stortinget.no
Merkesdal, Linda Monsen Arbeiderpartiet linda.monsen.merkesdal@stortinget.no
Moflag, Tuva Arbeiderpartiet tuva.moflag@stortinget.no
Molberg, Anna Høyre anna.molberg@stortinget.no
Mossleth, Siv Senterpartiet siv.mossleth@stortinget.no
Moxnes, Bjørnar Rødt bjornar.moxnes@stortinget.no
Myhrvold, Ole André Senterpartiet ole.andre.myhrvold@stortinget.no
Mykjåland, Gro-Anita Senterpartiet gro-anita.mykjaland@stortinget.no
Myrli, Sverre Arbeiderpartiet sverre.myrli@stortinget.no
Myrseth, Cecilie Arbeiderpartiet cecilie.myrseth@stortinget.no
Myrvold, Hans Inge Senterpartiet hans.inge.myrvold@stortinget.no
Mørland, Tellef Inge Arbeiderpartiet tellef.inge.morland@stortinget.no
N
Nilsen, Marius Arion Fremskrittspartiet marius.arion.nilsen@stortinget.no
Nilsen, Mona Arbeiderpartiet mona.nilsen.ap@stortinget.no
Njåstad, Helge André Fremskrittspartiet helge-andre.njastad@stortinget.no
Nordlund, Willfred Senterpartiet willfred.nordlund@stortinget.no
Nyholt, Hege Bae Rødt hege.bae.nyholt@stortinget.no
Næss, Marianne Sivertsen Arbeiderpartiet marianne.sivertsen.ness@stortinget.no
O
Ojala, Irene Pasientfokus irene.ojala@stortinget.no
Olsen, Dagfinn Henrik Fremskrittspartiet dagfinn-henrik.olsen@stortinget.no
Orten, Helge Høyre helge.orten@stortinget.no
P
Pettersen, Tage Høyre tage.pettersen@stortinget.no
Pollestad, Geir Senterpartiet geir.pollestad@stortinget.no
Prestbakmo, Ivar B. Senterpartiet ivar.b.prestbakmo@stortinget.no
R
Raja, Abid Venstre abid.raja@stortinget.no
Ropstad, Kjell Ingolf Kristelig Folkeparti kjell.ropstad@stortinget.no
Rotevatn, Sveinung Venstre sveinung.rotevatn@stortinget.no
Rødby, Else Marie Senterpartiet else-marie.rodby@stortinget.no
Røed, Even A. Arbeiderpartiet even.amandus.roed@stortinget.no
S
Sande, Erling Senterpartiet erling.sande@stortinget.no
Sandtrøen, Nils Kristen Arbeiderpartiet nils.kristen.sandtroen@stortinget.no
Sandtrøen, Per Martin Senterpartiet per-martin.sandtroen@stortinget.no
Sanner, Jan Tore Høyre jan-tore.sanner@stortinget.no
Saudland, Gisle Meininger Fremskrittspartiet gisle.meininger.saudland@stortinget.no
Schou, Ingjerd Høyre ingjerd.schou@stortinget.no
Selnes, Lise Arbeiderpartiet lise.selnes@stortinget.no
Sem-Jacobsen, Åslaug Senterpartiet aslaug.sem-jacobsen@stortinget.no
Sjåstad, Runar Arbeiderpartiet runar.sjastad@stortinget.no
Skjelstad, André N. Venstre andre-n.skjelstad@stortinget.no
Solberg, Erna Høyre erna.solberg@stortinget.no
Solberg, Torstein Tvedt Arbeiderpartiet torstein.solberg@stortinget.no
Steffensen, Roy Fremskrittspartiet roy.steffensen@stortinget.no
Stensland, Sveinung Høyre sveinung.stensland@stortinget.no
Stokkebø, Aleksander Høyre aleksander.stokkebo@stortinget.no
Stordalen, Morten Fremskrittspartiet morten.stordalen@stortinget.no
Strand, Marit Knutsdatter Senterpartiet marit.knutsdatter.strand@stortinget.no
Strifeldt, Bengt Rune Fremskrittspartiet bengt.rune.strifeldt@stortinget.no
Støstad, Rune Arbeiderpartiet rune.stostad@stortinget.no
Staalesen, Siri Gåsemyr Arbeiderpartiet siri.gasemyr.staalesen@stortinget.no
Sundnes, Trine Lise Arbeiderpartiet trine.lise.sundnes@stortinget.no
Sve, Frank Edvard Fremskrittspartiet frank.edvard.sve@stortinget.no
Søreide, Ine Eriksen Høyre ine-marie.eriksen-soreide@stortinget.no
Sørvik, Terje Arbeiderpartiet terje.sorvik@stortinget.no
T
Thorheim, Bård Ludvig Høyre bard.ludvig.thorheim@stortinget.no
Thorsvik, Ingvild Wetrhus Venstre ingvild.wetrhus.thorsvik@stortinget.no
Trellevik, Ove Høyre ove.trellevik@stortinget.no
Trøen, Tone Wilhelmsen Høyre tone-wilhelmsen.troen@stortinget.no
Tybring-Gjedde, Christian Fremskrittspartiet christian.tybring-gjedde@stortinget.no
Tybring-Gjedde, Mathilde Høyre mathilde.tybring-gjedde@stortinget.no
Tyldum, Per Olav Senterpartiet per.olav.tyldum@stortinget.no
U
Ulstein, Dag-Inge Kristelig Folkeparti dag-inge.ulstein@stortinget.no
Unneland, Andreas Sjalg Sosialistisk Venstreparti andreas.sjalg.unneland@stortinget.no
V
Vasvik, Truls Arbeiderpartiet truls.vasvik@stortinget.no
Vereide, Torbjørn Arbeiderpartiet torbjorn.vereide@stortinget.no
Vitanza, Solveig Arbeiderpartiet solveig.vitanza@stortinget.no
Vågslid, Lene Arbeiderpartiet lene.vagslid@stortinget.no
W
Westgaard-Halle, Lene Høyre lene.westgaard-halle@stortinget.no
Wiborg, Erlend Fremskrittspartiet erlend.wiborg@stortinget.no
Wold, Grete Sosialistisk Venstreparti grete.wold@stortinget.no
Wold, Morten Fremskrittspartiet morten.wold@stortinget.no
Waagen, Elise Arbeiderpartiet elise.waagen@stortinget.no
Ø
Øvstegård, Freddy André Sosialistisk Venstreparti freddy.andre.ovstegard@stortinget.no

Sist oppdatert: 06.10.2021 15:30